Term_Dates

Browse Our Plans
  • Calendar Dates 2020

    Teaching with ♥
  • Term 1

    • Orientation Day:
      Wednesday, 8 Jan (8-10am)
    • Term 1 Starts:
      Thursday, 9 Jan
    • Public Holiday:
    • Human Rights Day
      Saturday, 21 March
    • Term 1 Ends:
      Friday, 20 March (Closes 12pm)
    • School Closed:
      Fri, 20 March - Fri, 27 March
    • Holiday Program:
      (incl. in fees)
      23 - 27 March
  • Term 2

    • Term 2 Starts:
      Monday, 30 March
    • Public Holiday:
    • Good Friday
      Friday, 10 April
    • Family Day
      Monday, 13 Apr
    • Freedom Day
      Monday, 27 Apr
    • Workers Day
      Friday, 1 May
    • Youth Day
      Tues, 16 June
    • Term 2 Ends:
      Friday, 12 June (Closes 12pm)
    • School Closed:
      Mon, 22 June - Sat, 4 July
    • Holiday Program:
      (incl. in fees)
      15 & 17 - 19 June
  • Term 3

    • Term 3 Starts:
      Mon, 6 July
    • Public Holiday:
    • National Women's Day
      Sunday, 9 & Mon, 10 Aug
    • Heritage Day
      Tuesday, 24 Sep
    • Term 3 Ends:
      Friday, 18 Sep (Closes 12pm)
    • Holiday Program:
      (incl. in fees)
      Mon, 21 - Wed, 23 Sep
      School closed Thurs, 24 & Fri, 25 Sep
  • Term 4

    • Term 4 Starts:
      Monday, 28 Sep
    • Term 4 Ends:
      Friday, 27 Nov (Closes 12pm)
    • Admin day
      (Teachers only)
      7 - 8 Dec
    • Holiday Program:
      (incl. in fees)
      Mon, 30 - Friday, 4 Dec (Closes 12pm)